Cheap Flight Deals

Sunday , Dec 17, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Monday , Dec 25, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

8 days

$708

2h ago

Tuesday , Dec 19, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Monday , Dec 25, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

6 days

$741

24h ago

Thursday , Dec 21, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Saturday , Dec 30, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

9 days

$747

15h ago

Saturday , Dec 23, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Saturday , Dec 30, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

7 days

$769

27h ago

Thursday , Dec 21, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Wednesday , Dec 27, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

6 days

$774

9h ago

Sunday , Dec 17, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Sunday , Dec 24, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

7 days

$810

2h ago

Friday , Dec 22, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Saturday , Dec 30, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

8 days

$811

14h ago

Monday , Dec 18, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Monday , Dec 25, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

7 days

$818

33h ago

Tuesday , Dec 26, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Saturday , Dec 30, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

4 days

$823

23h ago

Saturday , Dec 23, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Tuesday , Dec 26, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

3 days

$835

9h ago

Saturday , Dec 23, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Wednesday , Dec 27, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

4 days

$835

33h ago

Friday , Dec 22, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Wednesday , Dec 27, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

5 days

$837

18h ago

Tuesday , Dec 19, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Tuesday , Dec 26, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

7 days

$896

12h ago

Wednesday , Dec 20, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Wednesday , Dec 27, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

7 days

$1,016

30h ago

Friday , Dec 15, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Friday , Dec 22, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

7 days

$1,072

14h ago

Thursday , Dec 21, 2017

Auckland International AKL

Thursday , Dec 28, 2017

Melbourne Tullamarine MEL

7 days

$2,834

37h ago