Cheap Flight Deals

Sunday , Dec 17, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Wednesday , Dec 20, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

3 days

€143

16h ago

Thursday , Dec 14, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Monday , Dec 18, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

4 days

€144

24h ago

Friday , Dec 15, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Tuesday , Dec 19, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

4 days

€164

2h ago

Monday , Dec 18, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Thursday , Dec 21, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

3 days

€166

5h ago

Thursday , Dec 14, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Sunday , Dec 17, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

3 days

€180

43h ago

Thursday , Dec 14, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Tuesday , Dec 19, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

5 days

€182

2h ago

Friday , Dec 15, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Friday , Dec 22, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

7 days

€202

47h ago

Friday , Dec 22, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Wednesday , Dec 27, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

5 days

€204

25h ago

Sunday , Dec 24, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Wednesday , Dec 27, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

3 days

€210

6h ago

Saturday , Dec 16, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Tuesday , Dec 19, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

3 days

€214

27h ago

Tuesday , Dec 19, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Sunday , Dec 24, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

5 days

€219

2h ago

Wednesday , Dec 20, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Sunday , Dec 24, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

4 days

€234

2h ago

Friday , Dec 22, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Wednesday , Dec 27, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

5 days

€236

25h ago

Friday , Dec 22, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Friday , Dec 29, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

7 days

€237

40h ago

Thursday , Dec 21, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Sunday , Dec 24, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

3 days

€237

19h ago

Friday , Dec 22, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Tuesday , Dec 26, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

4 days

€242

26h ago

Saturday , Dec 23, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Saturday , Dec 30, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

7 days

€255

31h ago

Wednesday , Dec 27, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Saturday , Dec 30, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

3 days

€258

3h ago

Saturday , Dec 23, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Wednesday , Dec 27, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

4 days

€271

28h ago

Tuesday , Dec 19, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Friday , Dec 22, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

3 days

€284

2h ago

Sunday , Dec 24, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Saturday , Dec 30, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

6 days

€289

16h ago

Saturday , Dec 23, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Friday , Dec 29, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

6 days

€293

17h ago

Monday , Dec 18, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Wednesday , Dec 27, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

9 days

€307

21h ago

Thursday , Dec 21, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Saturday , Dec 30, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

9 days

€310

26h ago

Friday , Dec 22, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Saturday , Dec 30, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

8 days

€337

16h ago

Tuesday , Dec 19, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Saturday , Dec 23, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

4 days

€338

2h ago

Wednesday , Dec 20, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Thursday , Dec 28, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

8 days

€352

48h ago

Wednesday , Dec 20, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Saturday , Dec 23, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

3 days

€377

2h ago

Thursday , Dec 21, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Monday , Dec 25, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

4 days

€401

18h ago

Saturday , Dec 23, 2017

Barcelona BCN

Tuesday , Dec 26, 2017

Edinburgh EDI

3 days

€637

19h ago